What’s drying in my studio: Bluebell woods, 36 x 36 inches

I painted this yesterday, it took me all day!  I was in a painting frenzy!  I took this picture as soon as I woke up, I just had to see if I made a mess or a masterpiece, lol! I am very pleased with the outcome.
I painted this yesterday, it took me all day! I was in a painting frenzy! I took this picture as soon as I woke up, I just had to see if I made a mess or a masterpiece, lol! I am very pleased with the outcome.
close-up
close-up
close-up
close-up
close-up
close-up
Leave a Reply

