What’s drying in my studio: 30 x 30 inch, Autumn still life

This is what I have been working on these last couple of days.  I decided to paint every pumpkin I had!  The red background is absolutely radiant and The pumpkins just jump out at you.  I hope to get me hands on some chinese lantern stems this weekend, I have a 36 x 36 inch board ready and waiting.
This is what I have been working on these last couple of days. I decided to paint every pumpkin I had! The red background is absolutely radiant and the pumpkins just jump out at you. I hope to get my hands on some chinese lantern stems this weekend, I have a 36 x 36 inch board ready and waiting.
Leave a Reply

