Coming soon: Small studies on 8 x 8 inch board

I will be painting quite a few small studies.  They will be available for £250 (unframed).  I began my career doing daily small paintings.  This should be fun!  The boards were handcrafted my my awesome Father-in-law.  They are a "thin crust" version of my regular boards.
I will be painting quite a few small studies. They will be available for £250 (unframed). I began my career doing daily small paintings. This should be fun! The boards were handcrafted by my awesome Father-in-law. They are a “thin crust” version of my regular boards.
One Comment

Leave a Reply

