“Pink Stargazer Lilies with lovely fruit” 30 x 30 inches, oil on cradled panel

My back is not happy at the moment but I managed to finish my latest painting with frequent breaks.  The colours are very vibrant and the fruit look yummy.  The lilies are still going strong so I can enjoy them a bit more and I will munch on some fruit in the morning.

I am just loving the magenta with pops of yellow-green and yellow-orange.
I am just loving the magenta with pops of yellow-green and yellow-orange.

 

2 thoughts on ““Pink Stargazer Lilies with lovely fruit” 30 x 30 inches, oil on cradled panel

  1. Love to you and your back and well done that you have completed this vibrant and delightful piece. I have tried to send a number of appreciative comments and failed recently as I don’t understand the system. My husband and I function as Barnacle Bill on Facebook for various complex reasons! I am going to try to reach you that way. Please know it will be Heather Bamber really!

    1. I am sorry if you aren’t getting my replies Heather. I will email you personally if that helps. My back is better and thank you so much for your lovely comments. My facebook like button is to the left of the home page of my blog under the header. Click it to “like” my page.

      -Halima

Leave a Reply

