What’s drying in my studio: More Lilies and Lil’ Birdies, 30 x 30 inches

I decided to paint something similar to the last painting.  Mainly because I like using the metallic gold oil paint!  It is so shiny in person, love it!  I think I will give red a rest and do a painting with various blues. Happy Thanksgiving!
I decided to paint something similar to the last painting. Mainly because I like using the metallic gold oil paint. It is so shiny in person, I love it!  By the way…Happy Thanksgiving!  
2 thoughts on “What’s drying in my studio: More Lilies and Lil’ Birdies, 30 x 30 inches

  1. Your work continues to bring me much joy. We are going through a difficult time with a family illness and your work has been like a wonderful shaft of light this morning xx

  2. Really nice! It’d be nice if you could write a bit more about how you paint your work- the order in which you paint the individual parts…how long you spend on the work etc.

Leave a Reply

