My Feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine UK Sept. 2013 Issue!

I am so excited to be sharing this with you all.  I was featured in the magazine for a section called “How I made…” including a two page photo spread of my painting titled “Spring Lilacs with Pears”.  I also had “Pink Lilies w/ green figs” featured on the contents page.  The magazine is out in the UK and should be available in the States too.  Here are some pics I took of the feature:

The cover of the magazine I'm featured in.  Sept. 2013 Issue
The cover of the magazine I’m featured in. Sept. 2013 Issue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Pink Lilies w/ Green Figs" seen on the contents page of Artists & Illustrators Magazine
“Pink Lilies w/ Green Figs” seen on the contents page of Artists & Illustrators Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The two page feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine showing "Spring Lilacs w/ Pears"
The two page feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine showing “Spring Lilacs w/ Pears”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A close up of my feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine
A close up of my feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine

 

 

 

One thought on “My Feature in Artists & Illustrators Magazine UK Sept. 2013 Issue!

  1. I was so very pleased to learn of this new triumph. It’s so good to think of all those new readers being introduced to your work.

Leave a Reply

