Some pics from the weekend workshops: Watershed Studio, St. Osyth-Essex

My workshops at the Watershed Studio went down a treat despite being ill the second day.  I had a wonderful time, met some lovely people and saw some great paintings.  Everyone gave it a good go and walked away with two or more paintings.  I have two workshops scheduled for Spring and Fall 2013. I hope to see some familiar faces and of course some new ones!  Here are a few pics from the workshops:

Artists hard at work
Artists hard at work

 

 

 

 

 

 

My finished demo painting
My finished demo painting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

student work
student work

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student work
Student work

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

